Skip to main content

Student Success Center

Students are at the heart of everything we do at Piedmont College. This commitment is reflected in the Student Success Center, established to provide resources that will help our students achieve better academic, personal, and professional success and balance. Stop by to check out all the services we have to offer!

ATHENS

DEMOREST

Commons 103E

Lane Hall

706-548-8055 x8055

706-778-8500 x2826


Athens and Demorest Campuses


Career Services 

Lisa Mann

Director of Career Services | lmann@piedmont.edu


Compass/Experiential Learning

Megan Ramsey

Compass Coordinator | mramsey@piedmont.edu


Counseling Services

Dr. Gayle Robbins

Director of Counseling Services | grobbins@piedmont.edu 


Disability Support

Dr. Sue Smith

Disability Support Coordinator / Student Success Advisor | suesmith@piedmont.edu


Student Transition and Success

Kristi Koshuta

Director of Student Transition and Success; SAIL Program Coordinator, Mathematics Instructor | kkoshuta@piedmont.edu

Anna Grace Heisel

Student Success Advisor | aheisel@piedmont.edu

Maurilia Oldham

Student Success Advisor | moldham@piedmont.edu