Skip to main content

Student Success Center

Students are at the heart of everything we do at Piedmont College. This commitment is reflected in the Student Success Center, established to provide resources that will help our students achieve better academic, personal, and professional success and balance. Stop by to check out all the services we have to offer!

ATHENS

DEMOREST

Commons 103E

Lane Hall

706-548-8055 x8055

706-778-8500 x2826

 

Professionals in the Student Success Center

Anna Grace Heisel

Student Success Advisor | aheisel@piedmont.edu

Evonne Jones

Counselor/Case Manager | ejones@piedmont.edu
 

Kristi Koshuta

Director of Student Transition & Success, SAIL Program Coordinator, Mathematics Instructor | kkoshuta@piedmont.edu
 

Lisa Mann

Director of Career Services | lmann@piedmont.edu


Maurilia Oldham

Student Success Advisor | moldham@piedmont.edu


Megan Ramsey

Compass Coordinator | mramsey@piedmont.edu
 

Linda Smith

Student Success Coach – Athens | lsmith@piedmont.edu
 

Sue Smith

Disability Support Coordinator & Student Success Coach | suesmith@piedmont.edu


Dawson Woodrum

Counseling Intern & Instructor of Psychology | dwoodrum@piedmont.edu