Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to nurturing students' values.

Filter Results

Debra Dooley

Professor of Earth Science and Faculty Athletics Representative

Scott Eagle

Lab Coordinator

Jackie Ellett

Associate Professor, Art Education

Ryan Franklin

Assistant Professor of History

Mike Friedline

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Tony Frye

Associate Professor of Political Science & Chair, Social Sciences

William Gabelhausen

Chair of the Department of Theatre and Associate Professor of Theatre

LaKeisha Gantt

Instructor, Psychology

Jennifer Gilstrap

Assistant Professor, English

Shahryar Heydari

Professor of Math & Special Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees

Wallace Hinson

Director, Conservatory of Music & Associate Dean of Fine Arts

Nathan Holt

Assistant Professor of Physics

Bobby Ivey

Facilitator, Fine Arts, Music

Melissa Jackson

Associate Professor of Mass Communications

Steven Jacobs

Associate Dean, School of Arts & Sciences & Associate Professor of Sociology

Henry Johnson

Associate Professor of Theatre